Executive Team

James Harmon

Managing Partner

Cell:  216.973.4289

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 700

jharmon@qbabenefits.com

Elizabeth Karl ChHC.®

Principal

Cell:  216.403.5741

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 701

ekarl@qbabenefits.com

Kathleen Cooke ChHC.®

Principal

Cell:  216.244.3288

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 702

kcooke@qbabenefits.com

Lynn Whitely ChHC.®

Senior Account Manager

Cell:  440.263.7969

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 703

lwhitely@qbabenefits.com

Amy Firment

Benefits Analyst

Cell: 440.773.2970

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 704

afirment@qbabenefits.com

Debbie Gillette

Client Manager

Cell:  216.410.2183

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 705

dgillette@qbabenefits.com

Theresa Pedone

Account Manager  / Wellness Lead

Cell:  216.570.8680

Office:  216.487.1088 ext. 706

tpedone@qbabenefits.com